Autumn/Winter Thriving

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This group is currently closed

5 month membership programme supporting you to thrive through the autumn and winter months

When you have a long-term health condition autumn and winter can provide extra challenges to being able to thrive. In this 5 month membership programme:

  • Ground your inner peace and overcome stress and overwhelm
  • Approach this as a time for cosy, comforting happy hibernation
  • Prepare for a peaceful holiday season
  • Keep your focus on love over the holiday season
  • Develop and refine your self-healing foundation skills

Each week there will be a live zoom session, alternating a 45-min support group session with an hour long coaching/mentoring session. These sessions take place alternative Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4pm UK time (8am pacific, 11am Eastern). The coaching mentoring sessions are recorded if you can’t make them live.

If you’d like a 10 minute chat to find out if this porgramme is really for you please use my contact form to send me a message with some times you might be available in the next few days (remember to include the timezone you live in!)

Before enroling please ensure that you have read and are in agreement with the terms and conditions for using this website and my coaching services: https://www.themecfsholisticcoach.com/terms