Believing in Your Own Magic

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
44 GBP
Get Started

4-week mini-course boosting your power to create a happier, healthier life for yourself!

Do you feel like living with a long-term health condition has taken away your sense of personal power and joy? Have limiting beliefs kept you from embracing the magic within you? It’s time to shift the energy and discover a lighter, more playful way to approach healing and well-being. 

If you have ever felt weighed down by the pressure to “get better,” this course is for you. It’s designed for those who are ready to release struggle and create a life filled with ease, magic, and playfulness.   

This course will support you to: 

  • Choose Healing Beliefs: Learn how to adopt beliefs that promote a relaxed state, creating an environment conducive to healing. 
  • Boost Your Personal Power: Find the inner strength and resilience to take back control of your life. 
  • Overcome Limiting Beliefs: Identify and break through the thoughts that keep you from living your fullest life. 
  • Discover Playfulness and Magic: Approach the magic of life with a sense of playfulness, boosting your power to co-create with the universe and embrace the joy in every moment. 

 

 This course includes 4 weekly group coaching/ support sessions which take place alternate Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4pm UK time (8am pacific, 11am Eastern) plus 4 weekly lessons that each include:  

  • a short video (5-15 minutes)  
  • a summary of the topics covered in the video  
  • journaling suggestions to help you develop the skills  
  • a short wellbeing practice to make improving your skills easy.