Energy Management 101

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
55 GBP
Get Started

5-week mini-course empowering you to manage your energy better and avoid that push/crash cycle.

Are you struggling to find balance in your energy levels while managing a long-term health condition? Do you often feel like you’re running on empty? What if you could understand your energy baseline and have the tools to manage your energy more effectively, all with a sense of relaxed effortlessness. 

Imagine being able to navigate your day with greater awareness, becoming more alert to energy drains, and gaining pacing skills that will help you use your energy more effectively. 

With better energy management you’ll get so much more out of life! 

This course will support you to: 

  • Know Your Baseline: Understand your natural energy levels and establish a foundation for pacing and recovery. 
  • Approach Life with Relaxed Effortlessness: Discover how to manage your energy without stress or pressure. 
  • Become Better Aware of Your Energy Level: Learn to recognize when you’re running out of energy and how to prevent it. 
  • Become Alert to Energy Drains: Identify activities and habits that deplete your energy and find ways to minimise their impact. 
  • Become Skilled at Pacing: Develop pacing techniques to help you maintain a steady and sustainable energy flow throughout the day. 
  • Use Your Energy More Effectively: Explore strategies to maximise your available energy for what truly matters to you. 

What are you waiting for?  

This course includes 5 weekly group coaching/ support sessions which take place alternate Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4pm UK time (8am pacific, 11am Eastern) plus 5 weekly lessons that each include:  

  • a short video (5-15 minutes)  
  • a summary of the topics covered in the video  
  • journaling suggestions to help you develop the skills  
  • a short wellbeing practice to make improving your skills easy.