Priming for Joy

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
36 GBP
Get Started

This 4-week mini-course focuses your attention on the joy that is easily available to you, empowering you to choose happiness regardless of your circumstances

Course objectives

  • Being ready to appreciate all the little moments of joy available to you
  • Recognising that abundance is yours
  • Living life as if everything is a miracle
  • Approaching life playfully

This course includes 4 weekly group sessions which take place alternate Tuesdays and Wednesdays 4pm UK time (8am pacific, 11am Eastern).